Inquiries are always welcome.

Executive Committee: Region Director: Donna Pence

Assistant Region Director: Liz Kisielewski

Secretary: Kaethe Pittman

Treasurer: Nena Asquith

Committee Chairs: By-Laws chair:

Camp Wannastitch Coordinator: Anne Wilson

Education Chair: Judy Herrick

GCC Chair: Elaine Evans

Historian: AliceRae Kutish

Joan Masterson Chapter Fund Chair: Judy Herrick

MAR PriDe Scholarship Chair: Leslie Gagliardi

MAR Sales: Theresa Underwood

Membership Chair: Molly Boyne

Newsletter Editor: Nancy Class

Nominating Chair: Heather Gitlin

Outreach Chair: Janet Bex

Website Coordinator: Anne Wilson

2022 Seminar Chair: Judy Jeroy

Copyright: No part of this website may be published, reproduced, stored in, or introduced into a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means whatsoever (including electronic, mechanical, photocopy) other than for personal or chapter/region use without written permission from the copyright holder.

Written permission was given to display the photos on this website. The photos may not be reproduced in any way other than for personal or chapter/region use